Dobry Den Praha!

It’s early morning in Praha and I’m suppose to be sleeping yet many things are running through my mind. One of the first I had was having the feeling that I was walking through the movie set of “Once” or like some old European film. :D

 

Yet, I’m just so amazed by the buildings and the scenery. It too beautiful till the extent I wonder how artisans or craftsmen built each building to look different from the next. It’s like they have a super massive creative juice running through their veins… that the typologies of façades are so different!

 

Time to head to lala land with my trusty dog. Hope first day at church would be good (:

One thought on “Dobry Den Praha!

Leave a Reply

