Budapest & Earworms

1:11AM in Budapest- with a earworm of a certain song I can’t put lyrics to it:

It’s surprising that everyone is fast asleep and here I am siting in the lobby using the hostel’s internet.

Along the bus trip to Budapest, its amazing seeing the countryside and just soaking it up the environment. A couple of times I sat staring out and pondering over certain things I was seeking and searching. But no answer came, but I know it will come soon.

Met with my two other aki classmates who met us here from Sweden. It’s great to see fellow Singaporeans in a foreign country. Yeahh… and going to watch the ballet tomorrow so quite excited about that! (:

Leave a Reply

