True forgiveness comes at a cost


“Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do” -Luke 23:34

I guess I learn the hard way on the area of forgiveness.
It might have given me a bad impression.

Even then, paranoia kicks in especially where I’m sitting at.
And no, I’m not trying to say this to make others worry about me.

But I know its a healing process that God will work through me.
And thank you Bro, for the calls. It really made the difference. (:

“And whenever you stand praying, forgive, if you have anything against anyone, so that your Father also who is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses.” -Mark 11:25

Leave a Reply

