To my dear brother: Chong Hao

Pretty mixed about these few weeks.
My brother is coming out of army and my other brother is going in tomorrow.
It’s sad I won’t get to send him off.
But this post is just to say…

Bro, I wish you all the best. May the Lord bless you and keep you safe. Let it be a journey of transformation that the Lord will guide you through as you serve the nation and also as a mission field. It’s going to be both a physical and mental battle at times… so may Papa God grant you the strength, peace and favour in every situation. I pray Psalm 73:26 will be the prayer of your heart and may His word be a meditation of your heart when you are in camp too.

My flesh and my heart may fail,
but God is the strength of my heart
and my portion forever.

Psalm 73:26

Be a salt and light of the world yeah?
I’m going to miss you.
Take care bro!
<3

Leave a Reply

