Not for a moment


Acoustic version: Not for a Moment (After All) by Meredith Andrews + Vertical Church Band

 

One day, will I be able to play the piano,
And play a piece like this.
Still holding on to what was impressed.

 

A song of the moment. There are areas which needs God/soul searching and this song just reminds me that He always constant; that He is there for me when I need Him the most.

In a few hours, T-H-E-S-I-S begins. Having mixed emotions for my first meet up with my tutor. Though it was not my first choice, but I am thankful that I have worked with the prof before. Praying that the Lord will bless this journey as I head on.

 
 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

