Grinning like a Cheshire Cat

Rodrigo y gabriela made me scream my lungs out and smile like crazy.
Now, Tommy Emmanuel makes me grin and smile like a cheshire cat, my cheeks hurt.
WOWWWWWWWWWWWW. Guitar sensations. Amazing people with such amazing talents.

 
 
Simply AMAZING I must say. I’m just SPEECHLESS and just SMILING all the way. Tommy Emmanuel was really AWESOME LIVE! His showmanship. His finger-style. The songs. WOWWWW. Moreover, meeting him in person was just MY GOODNESS. He was really personal with each person he meets and getting his autograph was a BONUS! I guess I am still in the state of happiness that writing sentences now is just in a flurry and in capitals! It was definitely worth the time and money to watch him perform. It also marks the day that I fulfil some of my bucket list too. (((:
 
In addition, this is hardly the case that I go to a concert and have a conversation with God during a part of the performance but I did. There were some learning points I did get out of being at the concert which would need some length to talk about. But I’ll save that for another time. Today was just a good break from all the craziness I have had. As of now,
 
 
“Just go out there and do your best.” – Tommy Emmanuel
 
Full steam ahead. For the next two days.
Really praying for the best…
 
 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

