The Deep End

Have you ever felt like you are alone not knowing how to handle a situation you are placed upon right at that moment?

Multiple times have I felt that way. Since the last half a year, it seems that I’ve been thrown to the deep end of the sea and left to fend for my own. Often wadding around to try to stay afloat and find a direction to swim towards. Certain times a float would come along to aid for that period, but then it is soon met with the next challenge ahead.

I do wonder how to go about navigating through all of this… And in times like these, I hope to see His sufficient grace and for people to encourage and guide me.

And maybe, just maybe, to have a listening ear and some rest.

Leave a Reply

